Origin (Robert Langdon #5)

Origin by Dan Brown Book Review, Buy Online
Book Title

Origin (Robert Langdon #5)

Book Author

Double Day





Year Published

Book Review : Origin by Dan Brown

Dan Brown’s next novel, Origin, will be the fifth novel in the Da Vinci Code series. Origin by Dan Brown is set to release on 03 Oct 2017 and no doubt it is the most awaited book for the fans of Dan Brown.

This book, Origin by Dan Brown, will be in the trademark style of Brown with cleverly weaved elements including science, codes, religion, history, art and architecture. Above all, this new novel by Dan brown has the most popular character, Robert Langdon who is a Harward Symbologist.

Origin is the thrilling story of Robert Langdon who is in the quest of solving two most important mysteries for mankind and a ground-breaking discovery holds the answers to them. The reader favorite hero, Langdon, was introduced by Dan Brown in his novel Angels and Demon.

Origin by Dan Brown is a unique blend of electrifying storytelling, historical reinterpretation and genius code making. Origin will be published by Doubleday in the USA, Canada and; Transworld in the UK,  and Penguin Books in Australia next September.

Although the final cover of the book hasn’t been released yet, but Origin is available for Pre-Order on Amazon.



This is a pre-release review and will be updated after the release of the Origin by Dan Brown. The book is set to release on 03 Oct 2017.


About the Author : Dan Brown

Born in 1964, Dan Brown (Daniel Gerhard Brown) is the bestselling author of the decade with over 200 million copies worldwide as of 2012. He is best known for his 2003 novel The Da Vinci Code which was later adapted into a blockbuster movie.

Dan Brown’s novels are a thrilling blend of cryptography, keys, codes, symbols, and conspiracy theories. His books attract readers from around the world and have been translated into over 50 languages.

His novels are regularly being adapted into Hollywood films including Angels & Demons (2000), The Da Vinci Code (2003), and Inferno (2013).

View All Books by Dan Brown

Previous articleNew York 2140
Next articleA Suitable Girl
Vowelor is the best community for book lovers, authors, and bloggers. Find out the latest books, new book releases, reviews, author interviews & much more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here